The best way to get in touch with our team is email or text. Please see below to find the correct contact information based on your inquiry.

General Questions  – hello@thebunnyhive.com
Franchise Questions – franchise@thebunnyhive.com



If you have a question regarding membership cancellations, party rentals, studio policies, partner collaborations, etc., please contact the studio closest to you –

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA
5576 Peachtree Road Chamblee, GA
atlanta@thebunnyhive.com
404.917.9137 (call or text)

Roswell, GA
101 Vickery Street Roswell, GA
roswell@thebunnyhive.com
404.922.3143 (call or text)

Smyrna, GA
1260 W Spring Street Suite C Smyrna, GA
smyrna@thebunnyhive.com
770.286.6121 (call or text)

Savannah, GA – Opening March 23rd
1506 Bull Street Savannah, GA
savannah@thebunnyhive.com

Athens, GA – Coming soon
athens@thebunnyhive.com

VIRGINIA

Richmond, VA
401 Libbie Avenue Richmond, VA
richmond@thebunnyhive.com
804.245.0979 (call or text)

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh, NC – Opening January 20th
711 W Lane Street Raleigh, NC
raleigh@thebunnyhive.com
919.623.8076 (call or text)

Charlotte, NC – Coming soon
charlotte@thebunnyhive.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville, SC – Opening spring 2024
greenville@thebunnyhive.com
107 Mills Ave, Greenville, SC

Columbia, SC – Coming soon
columbia@thebunnyhive.com

TEXAS

Houston, TX – Coming soon
houston@thebunnyhive.com

NEW YORK

Scarsdale, NY – Coming soon
scarsdale@thebunnyhive.com

TENNESSEE

Nashville, TN – Coming soon
nashville@thebunnyhive.com

FLORIDA

Orlando, FL – Coming soon
orlando@thebunnyhive.com

Delray Beach, FL – Coming soon

MARYLAND

Baltimore, MD – Coming soon
baltimore@thebunnyhive.com

Bethesda, MD – Coming soon
bethesda@thebunnyhive.com 

Contact Us

locations

Thank you so much for your message! We will be in touch!

Yes! You're more than welcome to bring two adults to class. If you'd like to bring more than two, please call or email us so we can make sure the class won't be too crowded.

Can two adults come to class with the child?

If you do not show up to class, or you cancel within 4 hours of class starting, you will be charged a No Show or Late Cancel Fee of $10. To avoid this fee, cancel class in your account or by contacting us more than 4 hours before class starts.

What if I don't show up for class after signing up?

Learn how to do this on your own by visiting the Policies page of our website in the footer, or email your home studio for help. Please note that we do not refund membership payments so please track your billing cycle and cancel before your next bill date.

How do I pause or cancel my membership?

We are always looking for amazing teachers and event staff to join our team. If you are interested in a position at The Bunny Hive, please email us your resume and cover letter to the studio location you are interested in applying to.

Are you hiring?

Yes, our pricing is per family. The only exception is our Small Groups, which must be purchased per child. Visit the Small Group page for more information.

I have two or more children. Can they share a class or membership?

We are excited to announce that we are now franchising. Visit the Franchise page of the website to learn more about becoming a Studio Owner.

Is The Bunny Hive a franchise?

Frequently Asked questions:

Learn more

Have you ever dreamed of owning your own business? Do The Bunny Hive community, aesthetic, and offerings feel like you were made to be a part of it all? Do you believe The Bunny Hive is needed in your city? If you answered yes to all of the above and you're ready for a career change that blends your entrepreneurial spirit with your passion for connecting young families, then you might be the perfect fit to open a The Bunny Hive studio as a franchise owner. 

a social club for little ones + their grownups

the bunny hive

learn how to open a
the bunny hive in your city

Now accepting applications for studio owners

- bailey

"We absolutely LOVE The Bunny Hive! It’s already hard to imagine what we did with our days before it opened. We take our ten month old son several times a week! I appreciate that it’s a space truly designed for both children and adults alike!"

- katie

"Liam has been a member of The Bunny Hive since he was 4 weeks old. It has truly been the best place for both of us! I love hanging out in the Hive with other mamas and spending time bonding with my baby during classes!

- erika

"Marlo has truly enjoyed her time at The Bunny Hive. Her face just lights up! It’s a place where I can reinforce her development, while also exposing her to other babies so she can learn from them and make new friends. So glad you opened this beautiful and happy space."

- chelsea

"This Insta-ready studio is dazzling and the perfect spot for your littles to engage in real sensory activities and for you to connect with other parents in a similar phase of life without feeling overstimulated. The studio is clean and elegant and designed with the new parent experience in mind."

- cara

"I cannot even begin to describe how grateful I am for The Bunny Hive. This is a wonderful, supportive community of moms. I go a few times per week now, and it's so fantastic to connect with other adults while entertaining and stimulating our growing babies."

a social club for little ones + their grownups

© The Bunny Hive